Here There and Everywhere

linneaSkin2Diffuser_svV2600

I dont find peace anywhere anymore. In no life, in no world. I´m here there and everywhere, jumping around restless. And I want to cry when I listen to this song:

Partly because of personal reasons, but also because it reminds me that time flies so fast. But that is life. Just keep on breathing.

Skin, Linnea, is Octobers groupgift (99 to join group) from Lutricias Luxuries

SLurl: http://slurl.com/secondlife/Hidden%20Village/171/85/1054

One Comment to “Here There and Everywhere”

  1. *hugs* Mera, hang in there. And whenever you need someone, to talk to or just for quiet company, you know how to find me

You are welcome to leave a Reply

