Joy in Kitely, Tears InWorldz

This saturday started in joy but ended in tears. It was a day of mixed feelings. Ups and downs. But I guess life is like that sometimes. I started the day with having a long talk with an old friend from Swedish SL. That was really nice.  It was good to talk to her again after she have had more or less a break for a while.

0Frogg Marlow_001

In the evening (my evening) Effinjay  (Frogg Marlowe and Jaycatt Nico) had a live performance in Kitely. In fact I think it might have been the first Live perfomance in Kitely(?)  Allen Partridge at Virtually Human had arranged it and the sound, music and performance was great. I can really recommend them, in any world :) In the end i think we were more than 20 avatars and thats fairly good for Kitely that time of day I think. Thank you all, I had a wonderful time.

0Kitely7

Effinjay: http://froggmarlowe.com/

Virtually Human: http://www.kitely.com/virtual-world/Allen-Partridge/Virtually-Human

Kitely: http://www.kitely.com/

Late this evening ArtWolf, Leanna, Alizarin, Wizzy and Miso helped me to say a last goodbye to Sven Idyll inWorldz. I didnt want to make this last goodbye bigger because It was too hard as it was. I could only have a few close friends around at this moment. ArtWolf  held a beautyful speach and i was in tears when she was finished. She told me I had to let go.  -But I dont want to, I said. She said i must. I dont know… if i can, but I know I have to.

0last memoria11_001

 

My dearest friends, I dont know what I would do without you <3

I know my blog postings are a maybee even more boring and uninpired nowadays than before, the sparkle is gone. I hope to find it again if i keep trying…

2 Comments to “Joy in Kitely, Tears InWorldz”

  1. If you’re not ready to let him go..then don’t let go.

    Hold on to the memory of him. Everything about him that made you laugh, made you cry, made you annoyed with him..made you love him..treasure it. Because right now you are understandably feeling tender and very raw, but I promise you that one day, maybe not tomorrow or next week or even next month..one day you’ll realise that the tenderness and rawness and the hurt you’re feeling will have disappeared.

    It’s called time.

    And that’s the day you’ll truly know that as long as you have the memories of him, he’s never really gone.

    Alex. x

You are welcome to leave a Reply

