It all starts with a smile

0hanging_001

TGIF! Thank god it´s Friday!! Though I had to bring some RL work home but that will be tomorrows sorrow :D:D I need some relaxation cos I had griefers on 2 of my parcels and in my favourite sandbox. I had to make 3 abuse reports in 30 minutes but it only took LL 20 minutes to remove the griefing stuff from my parcel <3

“It all starts with a smile” is a region with lovely animations. I was roaming around Second Life testing the new Beta Viewer when i stumbled upon it. So far the Beta viewer is performing nicely I just had a couple of crashes.  I think I like it!

SLurl: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Onyx%20Isle/29/98/22

BETA: http://wiki.secondlife.com/wiki/Release_Notes/Second_Life_Beta_Viewer/3.5.0

Tags: , ,

You are welcome to leave a Reply

