Swedish Nightclub Queen 6 years in Second Life!

Our own swedish nightclub queen Midnattsdotter Fride aka Mid celebrated her 6th rezzday this saturday. It was an amazing party as usual at her club Fride Club & Lounge SLurl: http://slurl.com/secondlife/Legolas/23/232/23 Saturdays at noon SLT. The club is international so the chat is always in english.

She has had a party almost every saturday for years and it is by far the nicest club I ever have entered in a Virtual World. I have never encountered any drama at that club and I always feel welcome. So it is a perfect place to spend your saturdays instead of in front of the TV IRL if you are at home. :)

I was thrilled to meet my old neighbours, The Widdershins, from the grid inWorldz at Mids club. It was at least 2 years since I saw them last time.

I even got a pickup line myself :D:D

Happy rezzday Mid, warm hugs and thanks a lot for all your parties through the years <3

Tags:

5 Comments to “Swedish Nightclub Queen 6 years in Second Life!”

  1. Jag slåss och du njuta av en dans.
    Mycket vi är inte annorlunda i den virtuella världen.
    Vissa är jag bara tomboyish :p

  2. For most recent news you have to pay a quick visit world wide web and on internet I found this website as a finest website for
    hottest updates.

  3. I delight in, result in I found exactly what I used
    to be having a look for. You’ve ended my four day lengthy hunt!
    God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

  4. Hi there Dear, are you genuinely visiting this web
    page daily, if so then you will absolutely take pleasant know-how.

You are welcome to leave a Reply

