A petite visitor

Kay visited me today and oh my she was small! She wore a beautyful petite avie and I had to sit down to talk to her, I felt clumsy standing :O) Next avie maybee? This would make my land so much bigger! A parcel become a whole sim…And so much easier to sneak in on ppl without them seeing u :))

Kay told me there is a lot of petite items out there, trees, houses etc. But no breedable horses small enough? *sniff*

Kays pretty dress is created by; Kay Mermaid, of course :))

2 Comments to “A petite visitor”

  1. That is soo cute. I’ve seen some of the tiny avies, but usually like pixies or faes. She looks totally like a “real” avi. hehehe (I know that sounds silly.)

    • Yes I agree, iv only seen fays and such so far. But this one was as any other avie. She is going to talk to a skin creator about a new skin though, to personalize it more :)

You are welcome to leave a Reply

