Morning exercise

Its raining cats and dogs irl so I ended up in my virtual paradise this morning instead. While grazing for breakfast a friend dropped by and took me for a ride. It´s great fun! If you havent tried another shape or identity, remember to do that. We are here to have fun. That doesnt mean i dont take my virtual life seriously, but if we forget the fun part of it whats the point?

Thanks for the ride sweetie, u have an excellent shape for riding. I wouldnt wanna have any anorectic sticky legs person on my back, not without a saddle anyhoo :}

2 Comments to “Morning exercise”

  1. I remain in awe of the horses. Someday soon I gotta get me some!

You are welcome to leave a Reply

