ABC horse races – exciting event

I was at the ABC horse races first time yesterday. It was very exciting, but still not official, only test races but its working like a charm. I even had a horse to enter! But he is a stud so he cant run officially and is not trained cos of that, but fun!

It started with some Thoroughbred races. Startboxes:

Some horse are faster than others depending on trained level:

I think the horse above is Coldfells Bukephalos but im not 100% sure!

Zillah Drake was jockey on my sulky horse, the skilled hackney stud “Enchanted by Sydney” breed by Sydney Canucci. I couldnt run it myself cos my connection sucks atm:

He was so sweet on the track! <3 Now i only need my own silks with my own colours and a sulky horse to race! (Horses that has been breed cant race other than in “fun races” at Z market for example but these are great too).

Huggs and have a great summer day! xxxx

You are welcome to leave a Reply

