I got a proposal

You have a proposal Mera Kranfel!

XXX would like to know if you’d like to partner!

If you would like to accept XXXX’s proposal, please click ACCEPT!

If you are not interested at this time, please click DECLINE! and we shall send your sincerest regrets for you!

Yay! I thought, someone LOVES me! “flails”

But after a while I got this message:

Mera Kranfel, you have received an offline message from XXXX!

April 28, 2012, 3:38 pm

Hello Mera .. blush. I just accidentally sent a Partner proposal to you. So sorry for the mistake in not understanding the site. Cheers

Of course If I get a proposal it´s a mistake :}

Tags:

5 Comments to “I got a proposal”

  1. That BASTARD!
    KEEP THE RING, HONEY!

  2. Awwwwwwwwwww… if you get partnered, the odds are it will be a mistake within a few months anyway. Hugs Mera

  3. If it’s any thought Mera, I had it happen to me as well once. So join the club!

You are welcome to leave a Reply

