Lunchbreak in Second Life

RL is busy now so I haven´t got much time to blog. I spend a lot of time online AFK due to a lot of issues irl. I tend to forget im logged in when I minimize the window and starts working in Word or roaming the internet. So dont be offended if im slow in my response. The blog will survive I hope! I´ll update now and then when i find time for it. Today I just sneaked in and took a tour in the horse cart/sulky before continue working. The ABC horse is my own breeding <3 Hugglesss!

 

 

Tags: ,

8 Comments to “Lunchbreak in Second Life”

  1. THAT is cool! That is a _bad_ ride!!

You are welcome to leave a Reply

