The Ugly ABC horse Duckling

The Ugly Duckling is a wellknown fairytale and the story is profound. Now it has become a virtual Second Life soppy horse story as well. In a posting the other day i called my foal a “fail”. After he nursed his mother I placed him on the market to sell him.

When i placed him, I looked at him and saw he was beautyful. I looked around and saw the other horses wasnt as awesome as he was. So I took him home again and now he is grazing with his mother again :´)

Tags:

2 Comments to “The Ugly ABC horse Duckling”

  1. Awwwww… it’s hard for me to grasp how these animals reproduce, much less have such diverse gene pools. Anyway, I thought it was a pretty poney anyway.

    • Thanks! Yes for me too. I get a lot of surprices :O) There are tutorials on the ABC horse homepage but still, its as in real life I guess. That´s the fun of it :)

You are welcome to leave a Reply

