Happy St:Patricks day!

I celebrated this morning together with my rabbits who got a delicious Shamrock to feast on. The shamrock brings luck too and it´s from Aeryglow animals as the rabbits are (1 prim animated rabbits!). I have had them since 2009 and I really love them.

One of them, the white and brown one, I got as a gift from my friend Bellona. I really miss you Bellona! Please come back to SL, if just to say hello…. <3

And I also got a wonderful gift from Okwa, a pirates Tricorne green! So fitting today, thanks!! =)

Have a really happy St: Patricks and drink a beer for me too as we dont celebrate this in Sweden.

ST:Patricks day

Tags: ,

You are welcome to leave a Reply

