This is not my life

“Hello?
Is this the refund dept for my life?
I think there’s been a mistake
I’d like to make a return” ~ Miso Susanowa

This fridays #FF blog is “My so called Virtual Life” by Miso Susanowa, one of my dearest friends. She is an artist and a creator, a skilled writer and she makes wonderful sounds. She has two blogs, one of her virtual life and one dedicated to politics – NetPolitik – the politics of information, which is brilliant and always up to date with the latest net scandals.

Installation by Miso: Down on the Datafarm

Read on and listen to her last sound creation, I love it! – This is not my life, I´d like to make a return

But most of all she is a warm, generous person and one of the coolest human beings I know. Im always honored when she grace me with her presence. xxxxxx

Tags: , ,

You are welcome to leave a Reply

