Virtual friendship at its best

This morning I logged in to Second Life before work and while drinking coffee at my place 3 of my closest friends dropped by. Kismet, Arky and Leanna <3 These are friends I know always are available for their friends. If they go on a short vacation they always tell me so I not have to worry (as they know me to well maybee .. Worrysome -Mera ;) I appreciate this a lot and this is proof virtual relations and friendship works. If you just treat each other as you would with any real life friend, there is no problem. <3

On this special occasion genious Arky is helping Kismet with a script problem she has. U so helpful and generous fab Arky u techie man <3

A friend is someone who knows the song in your heart, and can sing it back to you when you have forgotten the words.”
–  Donna Roberts

Tags:

2 Comments to “Virtual friendship at its best”

  1. Squishies you.. I agree Arky is a true genious.. grins.. We rarely get these type of friends.. all the more reason to cherish them..

You are welcome to leave a Reply

