Guest Editorial: “Who is Broken?”

Guest Editorial: “Who is Broken?” by Mera Kranfel.

I agreed to write this guest editorial cos I have a passion for the subject. Not because I think im a good writer (im not, in my stumbling English :) Im quite sure the last word isnt written in this subject yet so stay tuned! And I must say, the comments makes the blog and makes it bigger. I really appreaciate all wonderful and interesting comments I got from highly intelligent people. The quality of the comments often makes me feel daft, both in this blog and other postings :O)  Thanks a million for the time you devoted  <3  And big thank you Marx for this opportunity :)

You are welcome to leave a Reply

