Happy Halloween hungover

Today is proper halloween . I had to check with wiki as we havent celebrated this day for that many years in Sweden :O) But it feels like I have been in a halloween circus for ages now…I almost feel like the picture about the whole thing. It has been a lot of halloween stuff in virtual worlds lately. Although it has been great fun too. I have visited the most amazing places virtually decorated for halloween and I would like to thank you all for my experience. But its like a hungover. Often i feel the same about christmas. Its a lot of fun before but after several weeks with christmas stuff i´v had it. And now? Emptiness or christmas planning starts asap? :P Maybee its time for a short break in all celebrating and partying and try practising mindfulness instead? Isnt a day like a white sheet or a blank paper wonderful?

Me practising mindfulness on my platform over my home in Second Life

2 Comments to “Happy Halloween hungover”

You are welcome to leave a Reply

