A griefer took the sim down

There is a lot of technical reasons why we cant log in to a sim or a grid I have learned through the years. Linden and other grid owners has blamed inventory servers,griefers, thunderstorms, connection and so on. ATM its not possible to log in to my sim in OsGrid. And I can see the reason clearly:

What happened here? Its certainly a connection problem but why and most of all WHO is responsible? I suspect I have a griefer in my home :]

4 Comments to “A griefer took the sim down”

  1. Those teethmarks look suspiciously like meeroo teeth… check the whereabouts of @BritishMeeroo…

  2. Oh … dangerous! Do you have any hot dogs in your home now?

You are welcome to leave a Reply

