Fairies don’t wear panties

Tranquillity Dexler

I have had problems at Midsomer for a while and was begging for Tranq to come and help me. And he did of course;

-  Leanna Caerndow whispers: I saw what he did
-  Leanna Caerndow giggles
-  Mera K: you did?
-  Leanna Caerndow: uh-huh
-  Mera K: but you are blonde too!
-  Mera K: how could you?
-  Leanna Caerndow: but I’m fake blonde :D
-  Mera K: im just standing here =))
-  Mera K: no brain no pain
-  Mera K: then tell me!
-  Tranquillity Dexler: okay it is definitely a lot of somethings moving
-  Leanna Caerndow: oh dear
-  Mera K: dear what=???
-  Mera K: tell me NOW! =O
- Mera K: do we have cockroaches here?

**Tranq tries to explain something techie to us**

-  Leanna Caerndow: you’re awesome, Tranq
-  Mera K:: yes you are!! *throwing panties*
-  Leanna Caerndow: hope they’re clean
-  Mera K: well
-  Mera K: its evening here
-  Mera K: i had them all day but im a clean lady :P
Mera K: throw yours too Lea!
-  Tranquillity Dexler: lol
-  Leanna Caerndow: fairies don’t wear panties
-  Mera K: hmm
-  Mera K: *camming Leas skirt*
-  Leanna Caerndow: -_-
-  Leanna Caerndow: there we go again

 Pssst! Gossip in IM behind Tranqs back:

- Leanna Caerndow: I’m starstruck lol
- Mera K: me 2!
- Mera K: =))
- Leanna Caerndow: XD
- Mera K: lol
- Leanna Caerndow: iz sexy founder pssssst I didn’t say that
- Mera K: ill blog you ;)
- Mera K: he is!
- Mera K: you can quote me :P
- Leanna Caerndow: I’ll comment and say you agreed!
- Mera K: =))

And here is how the stats looked and some awesome tips from Tranq. Though this issue is not solved yet. Its probably some scripts. I will come back to you about what was the cause if i get to know it, quote Tranq from Forum:

“Okay. The sim FPS is as high as it can go (53) so it’s not a server issue.It looks like you’re having a problem with viewer FPS (the top FPS is how long it’s taking your viewer to render the way the scene looks)Are there any objects recently added to the sim where you may have noticed a change? Check for things like alpha textures (maybe more trees?) a bunch of sculpties? Something with a whole lot of textures on it?One way to try and find offending items is to turn your avatar until the fps gets better and then notice when the fps drops (when it gets laggy). The direction in which the FPS drops can indicate the general location of the item(s).If you can not find it I will stop in and try to assist, though my FPS may be different than yours”.

14 Comments to “Fairies don’t wear panties”

  1. LMAO!
    Oh, Mera, Mera *sigh*

  2. According to this blog… I have summised…..

    You can hit 2 birds with one Tranq XD

    • Yes and the whole ladies football/socker team, or whathever, would fall im sure :P

      Update on Midsomer from grid genious Jim and Tranq in Twitter today; “We’re digging into the problem with Midsomer and neighboring regions. We’ve narrowed it down hope to have more tomorrow night”
      Yay! <3<3<3

  3. “Fairies don’t wear panties”, courtesy of Miso, the little pixie! Actually, it was all her fault *nods*

  4. I can testify to the ‘fairies don’t wear panties’ motto eh… Leanna and other fairies that bounce around :D

  5. Mera, I reckon when Jim and Tranq have finally dug down they will discover the problem with midsomer was buried fairy panties ~ the lag those things have, they must be made out of iron!

    • Good thinkin Bradd!! We have to file a ticket about those laggy panties! yesh, they brings my fps down the drain and im sure they give us high cholesterole 2!

  6. Bradd… everyone knows fairies can’t stand the touch of iron… it’s gotta be the glitter!! Ooooh and I’m always starstruck when Tranq’s around too, I probably would have fainted!

  7. i am such a frigging prude! i think of myself as a fairie (i guess?) because i always have wings and think of myself as small (but in SL/OS i am 5’5″ which is pretty small compared to most 7′ tall peeps)

    and i do wear underwear and a sports bra (both i made myself bringing the grand total of clothing i have ever made up to 5 items! woohoo, look out fashion world!) =p

    not only do i have underwear but then stockings, shorts, and a skirt! i might as well wear a chastity belt too! =D

  8. Im just not gonna say anything .. but .. just saying .. yea *nods*

  9. @Ener The chastity belt that’s where the iron comes in. XD.

    Mera, looks like Midsomer is built on virginal chastity belt ground. I am sure it’s a sacred ritual thing and I think Tranq and Jim are using fps as an excuse to like peep on those fae’s losing there erm..chastity.

    Being the Horned godd of modesty & virility, I would like to boast that I haz gathered expertise on many a rusty iron belt from the beginnning of…er…da Iron age..

You are welcome to leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 323 other followers

