Bollywood against depression!

First day at work today and the depression is hanging over me like a wet blanket. So what to do? When i came home i took a campari russian drink and put on the TV and the Wii console. My daughter and I are competing in Just Dance, Bollywood. Laffin me head off atm. Now its my turn again, see ya, hugs and kisses! =))

3 Comments to “Bollywood against depression!”

  1. What’s a Campari Russian? I am interested :}
    *big hugs* Missed you xxxxxxxx

  2. aah its a mix between ice cold Campari and ice cold Schweppes Russchian! A soft drink that is but a bit sour like grapefruit. Awesome!! yummie! =) xxxxxxxxxxx huggs!

You are welcome to leave a Reply

